News

Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Coming off a 23-month layoff, Arch of the Diver went gate-to-wire winning by an impressive 9 1/2...
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Microscale, a 3YO gelding by Flatter out of SW Roman Invader, was the easy winner of a 1 mile 70...
Saturday, August 11, 2018
After winning the G3 Arlington Handicap last month, which is 1 3/16 mile on the turf, Divisidero...
Thursday, July 26, 2018
After posting some sharp morning works earlier in the summer Prince Pierce proved he was no...
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Ladies Night picked up additional graded black-type on Saturday in the G3 Ontario Colleen S....
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Coming off an impressive performance in the G3 Affirmed S. at Santa Anita in June, Draft Pick...
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Divisidero, a 6-YO horse by Kitten's Joy out of Madame Du Lac by Lemon Drop Kid, captured the G3...
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Shivaji boosted his record to 3-1-1 in 5 starts on June 16, 2018 when defeated a roster of older...
Sunday, June 10, 2018
 Following an impressive victory over the same course in May, Draft Pick took a huge leap up...
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Following a dominant performance in an allowance race at Laurel on 5/3/18, Gunnison showed his...
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Coming off a layoff since last October, multiple G1SW and millionaire Divisidero put forth an...
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Coming off a victory in a MSW at Keeneland last month, Stave proved that she could become...
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Ladies Night captured her second lifetime win at Woodbine on 5/19/18 going 1 1/16 mile on the...
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Draft Pick, a 3 YO colt by Candy Ride out of Firehouse Red by Arch, won the 3rd race at Santa...
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Gunnison, a 3YO colt by Bernardini out of Madame du Lac by Lemon Drop Kid, captured the 7th race...
Friday, April 20, 2018
A wonderful victory today for Stave, who broke her maiden by 6 1/2 for trainer Larry Jones at...
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Shivaji, a colt by First Samurai out of Indian Bay, won at Hanshin going 7 furlongs on the dirt on...
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Gunnison, the 4YO 1/2 brother to multiple G1SW and millionaire Divisidero, showed a tremendous...
Monday, January 29, 2018
SHIVAJI, a 3YO colt by First Samurai out of Hinkle Farms homebred Indian Bay, broke his maiden in...
Saturday, October 7, 2017
True Romance returned to Keeneland after seizing a victorious spring meet earlier in the year and...

Created by PM Advertising & Powered by Horse Hosting